Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Michael P Maskill, DPM -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Kalamazoo Foot and Ankle Specialists

Michael P Maskill, DPM

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Portage, MI & Three Rivers, MI

8 total reviews

Dr. Michael P Maskill always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Maskill below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Maskill seems very knowledgeable and explained in simple terms to understand your condition.
Barbara S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Highly recommend! Dr Maskill and staff are wonderful!! Only complaint os they are always behind so don't schedule anything right after your appt....but they are all super friendly and doc is direct and explains things well and gets what needs to be done right away. I'm about to have a 2nd surgery with him. I trust him a lot.
Ayanna F.
Submitted 08/11/20
Took the time to thoroughly explain the procedure and post op. Friendly w/ sence of humor.
Kellie H.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr Mike Maskill is the BEST!! He has a great bedside manner, very caring, listens to the patient and takes into account their needs and wants before making decisions. I drive an hour and a half just to see him! Amazing doctor and staff :)
Linda M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Maskill did reconstructive surgery on my right ankle in 2014, he did an amazing job. Recently I saw his NP Jonathon Nykamp for a broken toe on my right foot. They have always been genuinely concerned about your injury and provide the best treatment options for your recovery. Having been a patient for over 6 years for several injuries (ankle reconstruction, strained ankle, plantar fasciitis, and lastly a broken toe), I can honestly say they are the best in west Michigan hands down.
Saralynn H.
Submitted 07/29/20
Fast, friendly, professional.
Penny M.
Submitted 07/22/20
I didn’t have to wait. I got to the exam room soon after I walked in. Everyone was very nice & professional.
Ron R.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great experience from start to finish.