Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Michael P Maskill, DPM -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Kalamazoo Foot and Ankle Specialists

Michael P Maskill, DPM

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Portage, MI & Three Rivers, MI

28 total reviews

Dr. Michael P Maskill always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Maskill below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great bedside manner, answered ALL my questions. Extremely kind and accommodating. He took the time to thoroughly explain what I needed done.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Mask I'll was very patient with me as I was upset with my wound not being healed yet. He provided me with a plan to move forward and I was happy.
Jack P.
Submitted 06/09/21
No problems. Everything went smoothly
Robin D.
Submitted 06/07/21
Concerned with mobility. However, Dr. Maskill thoroughly explained in detail what was happening, and how to properly move forward. Thank you so very much for your genuine concern. Along with a very sweet staff. =0)
Jane J.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Maskill and team answered all my questions.
Cheyenne B.
Submitted 06/07/21
I really appreciate the care and honesty from everyone in Dr Maskills office. They always address any concerns and just make me feel cared for. I appreciate him taking time to repair an old surgery done by a different surgeon that really wasn’t done/didn’t heal correctly. Highly recommend Dr Maskill, he is a gem to have available in Three Rivers.
Lily R.
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone was kind and explained in detail about the surgery
David M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very friendly and thorough
Susan S.
Submitted 06/07/21
I had the best experience with DR Maskil So kind, compassionate and understanding. I knew (know) I am in the best hands for my injury
Grace R.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very pleasant & personable !!!!
Lawrence R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great staff and Dr, I felt very good with my visit.
Herman S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Was very Happy with Dr.He seemed very confident with what I should do.
Margaret S.
Submitted 04/16/21
Very pleased with my experience. Would recommend this clinic.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 04/02/21
He is always professional, knowledgeable, kind, informative & thorough. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is the best in his field. I have the utmost respect for him and his staff. He is great!
Deborah M.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Kadra P.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Maskill and Lauren are my heroes. I came to Dr. M after a year of extreme pain and being unable to walk due to a botched fusion. They removed the old hardware and redid the fusion (right this time!) making sure that I would be able to walk. The people in this practice are all awesome starting with Denisha at the front desk all the way through. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and you are made to feel very welcome. They let you know that they care. I believe that God manifested a miracle for me through Dr. Maskill and I am forever grateful. He is the greatest!!!
Gary M.
Submitted 11/17/20
Excellent Doctor Saved my foot
Nancy T.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very pleased with professionalism, knowledge, overall care.
Christina W.
Submitted 10/26/20
He is a great dr. I would recommend them to anybody.
Chad W.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very good service from Dr and personable experience understanding of circumstances only displeased with putting boot on it hurt so much it made me sick but no paperwork for work or prescription for pain